The first of five series. Each series consists of five books.

Sunday, December 21, 2008

Moving along.

We have added another title to this site, Family Readers, and you are invited to take a look, leave a comment and invite your friends to join.


Jaycee said...

Thank you for those kind words. I'll keep them close.

The Paradise Series said...

All five books in this series have been published and they can be found at many of the on-line book stores such as Target Online, Amazon and Booksurge. I hope you enjoy reading these great books.